Agencies

North-America

Canada

Scotia Personnel Ltd
Website: www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com
Email: info@scotia-personnel-ltd.com
Tel: 902-422-1455
Marilyn VanSnick

Latitude International Education CANADA
jeanette@studyworkabroad.ca
Jeanette Kramer

United States

Interexchange USA
100 Wall Street, Suite 301, New York, NY, 10005, United States
+ 19173055401
James Bridge
jbridge@interexchange.org

Geovisions USA
63 Whitfield Street, Guilford, Connecticut, CT 06437, United States
+12036749376
Rebecca Le Grant
rebecca@geovisions.org

Central and South-America

Mexico

The Au Pair Company Mexico
Euler 135, Polanco V seccion, Miguel Higaldo, , CP11560, Mexico
+5550221005
Alma Sotelo
alma.sotelo@theaupaircompany.mx

Alianzas Culturales – Consultoría en Educación Internacional MEXICO
Retorno 104 No. 7. Colonia Modelo, Hermosillo, Sonora, , C.P. 83190, Mexico
+526622102241
Elizabeth Madrid
elizabeth@alianzasculturales.com

Zeltzin AuPair Intermediate Agency
Mexico
+523318485740
Itza Barba Blake
zeltzinaupair@gmail.com

Ecuador

APW Ecuador
Av. Amazonas N26-93 y, La Pinta, Ecuador
+ 593 (02) 2544218

Brazil

Travel Mate Brazil
Rua Irmão Joaquim, 78B, Centro, Florianópolis/SC, Brazil
+55483024.6465
Isabella Vicente
trabalho@travelmate.com.br

Argentina

We USA Argentina
Ave Frederico Lacroze, 2352 Pizo 6, Buenos Aires, , , Argentina
+541147737327
Gilda Mussano
gilda@weusa.com.ar

Peru

Susie Ruales Peru
Ave. Garcilazo de la Vega 645, 2do piso, CHICLAYO, Peru
+51943576143
Susie Asesora
aupaira1@hotmail.com

Africa

South-Africa and Namibia

www.house-o-orange.co.za
16 Die Bad Pad
Melkbosstrand, 7441
Tel: 021 553 3638
Fax: 086 724 9538
manager@house-o-orange.co.za

Asia

Russia

Au\Demipair Rospersonal RUSSIA
KA IOS Ltd 34 Mashy Poryvaevoy Str., Domnikov Business Centre, Regus, Moscow, , 107078, Russia
+74956380575
Elena Nikolaeva
ice@rospersonal.ru

VIZOVYY TSENTR – VISA 31/JOB ABROAD
Office 503, 17 Svyato-Troitskiy Boulevard, Office 2-5, 47 Grazhdanskiy Lane, Belgorod, Belgorod region, 308000, Russia
+79507110330
Natalia Chentsova
j.abroad@bk.ru

Thailand

Au Pair Alternative Thailand
102/1 M.11 Janwan Sri-Narong, Surin, , 32150, Thailand
+66973233300
Patsara Sophila
patsara.sophila88@gmail.com

Thai Au Pair by Thai & American Cultural Exchange
412/20 Bann Phaholyothin Place Bldg, 2nd Fl, Phaholyothin Rd., Samsennai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Thailand
Tel: +66 2 0302568, +66 88 5770350
Facebook: ThaiaupairThailand
Skype: Thaiaupair.com
Line: @thaiaupair
www.thaiaupair.com

China

Chinese Au Pair Centre (CAPC) China
B-1632 Building 5, 36 GuangQu Road, Beijing, ChaoYang District., 100022, China
+8610 6415 9286
Wendy Bing
capc@capc.cc

Vietnam

Ariane Chu | Lead of Aupair Vietnam
HN: 5th floor, ACE Building, 12 Hoang Cau Str.
Daknong: Group 1, Duc An town, Dak Song district.
HCM: 77 Dien Bien Phu., Da Kao Ward, Dist 1
Tel: +84973928137, Hotline: (+84) 947.35.11.33- 04.35.38.17.98
Skype: thanhduc.asci
Website: www.aupairvietnam.com
Email: thanhduc@aupairvietnam.com

Australia and New-Zealand

Australia and New-Zealand

Global Work & Travel
www.globalworkandtravel.com

Europe

Germany

Active Abroad Germany
Obere Hauptstrasse 8, Friesing, Munich, , 85354, Germany
+49816140288-0
Maria Riedmaier
maria.riedmaier@activeabroad.net

Portugal

Vida Edu Portugal
Rua Andrade Corvo, N 50, 2 Dto., (Metro Picoas), Lisbon, , 1050-009, Portugal
+351218404656
Jessica Silva
jessica@vidaedu.com

Belgium

Au Pair Office Belgium
Reigersdreef, Zoersel, , 2980, Belgium
+3233318728
Nadine Muijres
nadine@aupairoffice.com

United Kingdom

Heavenly Au Pairs & Nannies LONDON
South Park, 88 Peterborough Road,, London, , SW6 3HH, United Kingdom
+442079657477
Gill Buhler
info@heavenlyaupairsnannies.com

France

AFJ – Association Familles & Jeunesse
4, rue Massena, 06000 Nice, France
Tel: +33 4 93 822 822
Fax: +33 4 93 881 286
Email: info@afj-aupair-org
Website: http://www.afj-aupair.org

FÉE RÊVÉE
Association Loi 1901
128, rue Carnot – 92150 SURESNES
Telephone : 01.41.44.01.85
Skype : feerevee
Web : https://www.fee-revee.com

Solution Au Pair
+33(0)970 449 377
Skype : sapinterview
contact@solutionaupair.com
www.solutionaupair.com
Annie Deroo

Spain

Au Pair Mallorca
Plaça Nova de la Ferreria 5 Dcha. Bj., Palma de Mallorca, , E-07002, Spain
+34871706453
Lorena Martinez
info@aupairmallorca.es

Austria

Au-Pair 4you Austria
Wiener Straße 131, Linz, , A-4020, Austria
+43 7224 68359
Jana Varga-Steininger
office@au-pair4you.at

Czech Republic / Slovakia / Slovenia

Student Agency CZ
k.s. Dům pánů z Lipé nám. Svobody 17, Brno, , 602 00, Czech Republic
+420539000417
Dana Novotná
dana.novotna@studentagency.cz


House-o-Orange Au Pairs

Jan Van Nassaustraat 88

2596 BW The Hague

The Netherlands

Phone: (31)-(0)-70-3245903
e-mail: info@house-o-orange.nl
e-mail Cape Town: manager@house-o-orange.co.za